Нѕвс

Hong Kong Stock Code: 5

3 February 2025

# HSBC HOLDINGS PLC LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of HSBC Holdings plc are set out below:

## Non-executive Chairman

Sir Mark Edward TUCKER (Group Chairman)

Senior Independent non-executive Director Ann Frances GODBEHERE

## **Executive Directors**

Georges Bahjat ELHEDERY (Group Chief Executive) Manveen (Pam) KAUR (Group Chief Financial Officer)

## Independent non-executive Directors

Geraldine Joyce BUCKINGHAM Rachel DUAN Dame Carolyn Julie FAIRBAIRN James Anthony FORESE Steven Craig GUGGENHEIMER Dr José Antonio MEADE KURIBREÑA (Designated NED for Workforce Engagement) Kalpana Jaisingh MORPARIA Eileen K MURRAY Brendan Robert NELSON Swee Lian TEO

There are six Board Committees and the Directors who serve as members of each are set out below:

## Group Audit Committee

Brendan Robert NELSON (Chair) Geraldine Joyce BUCKINGHAM Rachel DUAN James Anthony FORESE Ann Frances GODBEHERE

#### **Group Remuneration Committee**

Dame Carolyn Julie FAIRBAIRN (Chair) Rachel DUAN Ann Frances GODBEHERE Dr José Antonio MEADE KURIBREÑA Kalpana Jaisingh MORPARIA Eileen K MURRAY

## **Group Risk Committee**

James Anthony FORESE (Chair) Dame Carolyn Julie FAIRBAIRN Steven Craig GUGGENHEIMER

> HSBC Holdings plc Registered Office and Group Head Office: 8 Canada Square, London E14 5HQ, United Kingdom Web: www.hsbc.com Incorporated in England and Wales with limited liability. Registration number 617987

Eileen K MURRAY Brendan Robert NELSON Swee Lian TEO

# **Nomination & Corporate Governance Committee**

Sir Mark Edward TÜCKER (Chair) Geraldine Joyce BUCKINGHAM Rachel DUAN Dame Carolyn Julie FAIRBAIRN James Anthony FORESE Ann Frances GODBEHERE Steven Craig GUGGENHEIMER Dr José Antonio MEADE KURIBREÑA Kalpana Jaisingh MORPARIA Eileen K MURRAY Brendan Robert NELSON Swee Lian TEO

# **Group Technology and Operations Committee**

Eileen K MURRAY (Chair) Steven Craig GUGGENHEIMER Kalpana Jaisingh MORPARIA Brendan Robert NELSON Swee Lian TEO

# **Chairman's Committee**

Sir Mark Edward TUCKER (Chair) Geraldine Joyce BUCKINGHAM Rachel DUAN Georges Bahjat ELHEDERY Dame Carolyn Julie FAIRBAIRN James Anthony FORESE Ann Frances GODBEHERE Steven Craig GUGGENHEIMER Manveen (Pam) KAUR Dr José Antonio MEADE KURIBREÑA Kalpana Jaisingh MORPARIA Eileen K MURRAY Brendan Robert NELSON Swee Lian TEO

This disclosure is made in accordance with section B.1.2 under Part 2 of Appendix C1 to the Hong Kong Listing Rules.

ends/all