Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



## **HSBC** Holdings plc

## **Overseas Regulatory Announcement**

The attached announcement has been released to the other stock exchanges on which HSBC Holdings plc is listed.

The Board of Directors of HSBC Holdings plc as at the date of this announcement comprises: Mark Tucker\*, Noel Quinn, Kathleen Casey†, Laura Cha†, Henri de Castries†, Irene Lee†, José Antonio Meade Kuribreña†, Heidi Miller†, David Nish†, Ewen Stevenson, Jackson Tai† and Pauline van der Meer Mohr†.

- \* Non-executive Group Chairman
- † Independent non-executive Director

Hong Kong Stock Code: 5



## HSBC Holdings plc Notice of Annual General Meeting and Circular to Shareholders

Copies of the following documents have been submitted for inspection via the National Storage Mechanism which is located at http://www.morningstar.co.uk/uk/NSM

- Notice of Annual General Meeting for 2020;
- Circular to Shareholders dated 11 March 2020 relating to the Scrip Dividend Scheme and payment of dividends in sterling, United States dollars and Hong Kong dollars; and
- Form of Election in respect of the fourth interim dividend for 2019 which includes the Form of Proxy for the 2020 Annual General Meeting.

The Notice of Annual General Meeting and Circular to Shareholders are also available on the Company's website: <a href="https://www.hsbc.com">www.hsbc.com</a>.