Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



## **HSBC** Holdings plc

## **Overseas Regulatory Announcement**

The attached announcement has been released to the other stock exchanges on which HSBC Holdings plc is listed.

The Board of Directors of HSBC Holdings plc as at the date of this announcement are: Douglas Flint, Stuart Gulliver, Phillip Ameen<sup>†</sup>, Kathleen Casey<sup>†</sup>, Safra Catz<sup>†</sup>, Laura Cha<sup>†</sup>, Lord Evans of Weardale<sup>†</sup>, Joachim Faber<sup>†</sup>, Rona Fairhead<sup>†</sup>, Sam Laidlaw<sup>†</sup>, John Lipsky<sup>†</sup>, Rachel Lomax<sup>†</sup>, Iain Mackay, Heidi Miller<sup>†</sup>, Marc Moses, Sir Simon Robertson<sup>†</sup> and Jonathan Symonds<sup>†</sup>.

Hong Kong Stock Code: 5

<sup>†</sup> Independent non-executive Director

A circular dated 5 June 2015 relating to the Scrip Dividend Scheme and the Form of Election for the first interim dividend 2015 have been sent to shareholders today.

Copies of the above documents have been submitted to the UK Listing Authority, and will shortly be available for inspection at the UK Listing Authority's Document Viewing Facility, via the National Storage Mechanism which is located at <a href="http://www.hemscott.com/nsm.do">http://www.hemscott.com/nsm.do</a>