Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



## **HSBC** Holdings plc

## **Overseas Regulatory Announcement**

The attached announcement has been released to the other stock exchanges on which HSBC Holdings plc is listed.

The Board of Directors of HSBC Holdings plc as at the date of this announcement are: Douglas Flint, Stuart Gulliver, Phillip Ameen<sup>†</sup>, Kathleen Casey<sup>†</sup>, Safra Catz<sup>†</sup>, Laura Cha<sup>†</sup>, Lord Evans of Weardale<sup>†</sup>, Joachim Faber<sup>†</sup>, Rona Fairhead<sup>†</sup>, Sam Laidlaw<sup>†</sup>, Irene Lee<sup>†</sup>, John Lipsky<sup>†</sup>, Rachel Lomax<sup>†</sup>, Iain Mackay, Heidi Miller<sup>†</sup>, Marc Moses, Sir Simon Robertson<sup>†</sup>, Jonathan Symonds<sup>†</sup> and Pauline van der Meer Mohr<sup>†</sup>.

Hong Kong Stock Code: 5

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>†</sup> Independent non-executive Director

HSBC Holdings plc was notified on 7 December 2015 that JPMorgan Chase & Co. had released an announcement to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 7 December 2015 pursuant to s.324 of Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571).

To view the announcement click here:

[http://www.rns-pdf.londonstockexchange.com/rns/22981\_-2015-12-7.pdf